Cadbury şikayetler ve görüşler

İyi  4.3   12 görüş


Görüş yaz Bir Soru Sor
Harika
25%
İyi
75%
Orta
0%
Eh
0%
Zayıf
0%

SPONSORED

Excellent Brand

I love cadbury very much. Taste is yummy and delicious. Quality and Quantity is superb. Recommended to friends and family.
Perşembe, Aralık 31, 2020

My favorite

This my favorite chocolate brand. I eat from my childhood. This is my best. This is always with me when I hunger. To gift someone this is my best. Thank you for my happiness.
Salı, Aralık 29, 2020

Delicious

This is a really good brand of chocolate and it tastes and smells so great that I love it.
Salı, Aralık 29, 2020

Delicious

Cadbury is very delicious and yummy. It is best to eat and gift someone.
Salı, Aralık 29, 2020

I love it

I just love chocolates and this version of dairy milk is superb. same taste with less sugar. This is a very good chocolate brand and taste and smells so nice I love this chocolate its and all brands of Cadbury are expensive but even then I love it
Perşembe, Aralık 24, 2020

Good Brand

I love Cadbury very much. Price is reasonable. Quality is best to eat. Taste is yummy and delicious. Recommended to friends.
Cumartesi, Ekim 31, 2020

Best chocolate

Cadbury is the best chocolate brand. Very good price. Nice flavors, and better than the others.
Perşembe, Ekim 29, 2020

favorite chocolate brand

It is my favorite chocolate brand . I love this chocolate so much that I can have this all the day time . I am a big fan of Cadbury and love their all the chocolate.
Pazartesi, Eylül 21, 2020

Yummy Chocolate!

Cadbury is my favorite chocolate. It is so Tasty and Yummy! It mesmerizes me. I loved It.
Cuma, Eylül 11, 2020

Best Brand of Chocolates

Cadbury is best brand of chocolates. Products quality are all good and fresh. My favorite chocolate is Diary Milk. It is smooth and soft. Gets melts easily and its falvour is yum. Good chocolate at very reasonable price.
Salı, Eylül 8, 2020
SPONSORED

jannagelba8@gmail.com

Cadbury is the ultimate brand name for the best dairy chocolate service. Dairy Milk is another favourite for a tasty meal for my kids. It's so warm, soft, airy, real solid chocolate with milk that's just so milky and melts in my mouth. Nice tastes, and better than the others.
Çarşamba, Ağustos 19, 2020

very sweet

Is smooth and the chocolate is very sweet. Walks best with a big glass of milk. A bit expensive but unlike the other chocolate bars on the market
Çarşamba, Ağustos 19, 2020
Görüş dağılımı
Harika
25%
İyi
75%
Orta
0%
Eh
0%
Zayıf
0%
Şirket Adı
Cadbury
Sitene Trustmus kutusu yerleştir
Aşağıdaki kodu kopyalayın ve sitenize yapıştırın
Preview:
Cadbury reviews
Bu şirket senin mi?
Müşterilerine daha yakın olmak için Trustmus's bugün katıl! Daha fazlasını öğren.

BAZI ŞİRKETLER

Instacurve Instacurve
Dynamicpixel Dynamicpixel
Mmogo Mmogo
Ukessays Ukessays

© 2021 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Her hakkı saklıdır. Genel sorumluluk reddi: Bu sayfadaki tüm üçüncü şahıs markalar, resimler ve telif hakları eleştiri veya inceleme amacıyla kullanılmaktadır. Trustmus herkeze açık bir platform olup, bütün görüşler kullanıcıların kendi görüşü olup, Trustmus hiçbir şekilde sorumlu tutulamaz.